The Kelson Energy Team

Kelson Energy’s management team consists of power industry professionals with over 150 years of combined experience.  The Kelson Energy team has managed over 7700 MW of generation businesses, from the board-of-directors level to detailed operations.  We have an owner’s mindset and are constantly aware of the owner’s objectives and the drivers of value.  Because of the breadth of experience of our team, we have developed strong relationships with the best supporting services providers—engineers, environmental services, energy managers, operators, and legal specialists—so we can effectively manage an enterprise and address the needs of a particular situation.

Our People

Neal K. Cody – Chief Executive Officer
Jesse D. Gardner– Executive Vice President and CFO
David N. Strong –  Senior Vice President
Eric Emerson – Treasurer and Senior Vice President
Michael Chapman – Senior Vice President
Robert Janssen – Senior Vice President
Frank Schneider – Vice President
Alberto Ciganda – Vice President
Robert Glesmann – Vice President
Sanjay Wankhade – Vice President
Frederick Shaw, CPA – Corporate Controller
Lynn L. Sheeler – Project Specialist